Employees that have had meetings with someone else than their current manager will now be able to hide or show those meetings to the current manager.
By default the meeting will be hidden. This only applies to meetings that have taken place after may 25th 2018. Previous meetings will not be hidden.
If a user chooses to show the meeting it will be open to all comming managers.
An administrator can still set a meeting as open to new managers even if the user has chosen to hide it.